You are here:

Contact BICC

Tom

Tom Howa

Associate Director of   Business Intelligence

801-587-2154

tom.howa@utah.edu

Bryan

Bryan Harman

Senior Data Architect

801-585-3516

bryan.harman@utah.edu 

Susan

Susan Schaefer

Data Governance Analyst

801-213-0959

 Susan.Schaefer@utah.edu

 

 

J

Jawahir Ahamedkasim

Data Warehouse Engineer

j.ahamedkasim@utah.edu 

Brian

Brian Harris

Data Warehouse Analyst

801-581-7150 

brian.harris@utah.edu 

 

 

Paul

Paul Peterson

Business Intelligence Developer

801-581-5017

p.peterson@utah.edu 

 

Frank

Frank Fowler

Data Warehouse Engineer

801-581-6778

frank.fowler@utah.edu 

 

Joe

Joseph Hutchins

Undergraduate Student Intern

Joseph.Hutchins@utah.edu

Dane

Dane Luby

Integrated BI for Assessment, Evaluation and Research

Dane.luby@utah.edu 

 

Last Updated: 5/21/19