Skip to content
  

Tom Howa picture

Tom Howa

Director of Data Management & Analytics
tom.howa@utah.edu

  

 

Analytics & Data Science

Placeholder

Bill Prisbrey

Data Scientist
u0693875@utah.edu

Jawahir picture

Jawahir Ahmedkasim

Big Data Engineer Sr.
j.ahamedkasim@utah.edu

Tyler Ford picture

Tyler Ford

Big Data & ML Architect
tyler.ford@fm.utah.edu

 

Data Architecture & ETL

Brian Harris picture

Brian Harris

Data Warehouse Engineer, Prin.
brian.harris@utah.edu 

Bryan Harman picture

Bryan Harman

Senior Data Architect
bryan.harman@utah.edu 

Dane Luby picture

Dane Luby

ETL Analyst & QA 
Dane.Luby@utah.edu 

Dominic Davis picture

Dominic Davis

Business Data Analyst
Dominic.Davis@utah.edu 

Jessica Hanson picture

Jessica Hanson

Business Data Analyst
u0538326@utah.edu 

Paul Peterson picture

Paul Peterson

Data Warehousing Engineer
p.peterson@utah.edu

 

Data Governance

Erin Otterstrom picture

Erin Otterstrom 

Data Governance Analyst Sr.
erin.otterstrom@utah.edu

Susan Schaefer picture

Susan Schaefer

Data Governance Manager
susan.schaefer@utah.edu

 

Institutional Advancement

Hui Qiao picture

Hui Qiao

Marketing Analyst
hui.qiao@utah.edu

John Bogart picture

John Bogart

Database Report Writer
j.bogart@utah.edu

Placeholder picture

Micheal W. Monson

Database Report Writer
micheal.monson@utah.edu

Last Updated: 7/14/22